PRESS COMPLAINTS COMMISSION

From the Director

3 January 2008

Bridget Prentice MP
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State
Ministry of Justice
Selborne House
54 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QW

Jen M. Pillia

Reporting of inquests

I am writing further to your letter of 15th December to Christopher Meyer. He has asked me to be in touch to say that we would be very happy to have a meeting with your officials to discuss the issues highlighted in your letter.

If someone from your office could be in touch with my PA, Kim Baxter, to sort out a suitable time and venue, then that would be very helpful. Her e-mail address is kim.baxter@pcc.org.uk and her direct line is 020 7438 1242.

With kind regards.

Tim Toulmin

CHAIRMAN Sir Christopher Mever

MEMBERS OF THE

MEMBERS OF THE
COMMISSION
Matti Alderson
Roger Alton
Paul Dacre
Spencer Feeney
Colleen Harris MVO, FRS
Vivien Hepworth
Peter Hill
Simon Irwin
Ian Nichol
Esther Roberton
Eve Salomon
Dianne Thompson CBE
Derek Tucker
The Right Rev.
John Wame KCVO
Rear Admiral

DIRECTOR Tim Toulmin

